Pegasus Bay Drag Racing Club Inc

Results for Club Championship for 2017/2018 Race Season

Modified Bike

WINNER Mike Tucker
Second Graham Sorensen
Third Tony Dawber

Street Car

WINNER Morgan Bothwell
Second Bobby Gargett
Third Grant Lowe

Super Street

WINNER Rex Ford
Second Dave Christian
Third Daniel McTigue

Comp Bike

WINNER Shannon Webb Second Troy Appleton Third Steve Van Pelt

Super Sedan

WINNER Craig Smith
Second Adam Thompson
Third Derek Tyson

Modified

WINNER Murray Dawson
Second Stu Minchington
Third Kerry Stewart

- Top Comp winners TBC