New Blog Post

Welcome to the new 2018/19 Race season at Pegasus Bay Drag Racing Club.


At the AGM a new committee was selected, The Club's New President is Morgan Bothwell.


We look forward to the coming season being bigger, better and faster than ever before.

For the newcomers we hope that we have your support for the coming season with an all new committee.

For the supporters, racers and very generous sponsors a big thank you for helping us make it possible to burn rubber this coming season.


Make sure to add and like us on Facebook


The New committee is as follows


President - Morgan Bothwell

Vice President - Sonya Thompson

Secretary - Ben Mayhew

Treasurer - Bren Dyer


Andy Walker

Kris Robb

Paul Karton

Steve South

Daniel McTeigue

Pegasus Drag Racing Club

Contact Us